Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, 25 January, 2020 7:30PM PT
    CLUB ATLÉTICO PEÑAROL
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, 31 January, 2020 12:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Thursday, 6 February, 2020 1:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 12:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 7:00PM PT
    CLUB LEÓN
    ESTADIO LEON
    Broadcast: FS2, TUDN
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Thursday, 27 February, 2020 7:00PM PT
    CLUB LEÓN
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, 1 March, 2020 2:30PM PT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Sunday, 8 March, 2020 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, 12 March, 2020 Postponed
    CRUZ AZUL
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS2, TUDN
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, 22 March, 2020 Postponed
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 18 April, 2020 Postponed
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 2 May, 2020 Postponed
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 16 May, 2020 12:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 24 May, 2020 6:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 30 May, 2020 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, TUDN, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 27 June, 2020 8:55PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 2 August, 2020 12:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, 7 August, 2020 7:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, TSN, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 13 September, 2020 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, Estrella TV, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 20 September, 2020 4:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 27 September, 2020 12:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS