Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 12:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30PM PT
    FC CINCINNATI
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, May 24, 2019 7:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, TSN, TVA, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, June 28, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, TSN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, July 12, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, TSN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 1, 2019 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, TSN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, KVMD, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS