Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:30PM PT
    CLUB ATLÉTICO PEÑAROL
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, January 31, 2020 12:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 1:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at CLUB LEÓN
    ESTADIO LEON
    Broadcast: FS2, TUDN
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    CLUB LEÓN
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:30PM PT
    INTER MIAMI CF
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Monday, July 13, 2020 5:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN, ESPN App, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 6-2
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    2-2
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, 710 AM ESPN, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO

  • A
    LOSS 1(5)-(4)1
    Friday, July 31, 2020 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO