Schedule

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:55PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 5:30PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00PM PT
    BORUSSIA DORTMUND
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 5:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:30PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 3:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 5, 2018 3:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Univision, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: YouTube TV, UniMás KFTR 46, ESPNLA 710, KFWB 980
    MLS